5 More Reasons I Love Doing Businesss, No, Ministry, Online: from Church Communications Pro

5 More Reasons I Love Doing Businesss, No, Ministry, Online

Over on my blog design site, I just posted 5 Reasons Why I Love Doing Business Online … but after reflecting on a couple of incredible months of business online and a year of blogging here), I thought I’d give 5 More Reasons Why I Love Doing Ministry Online …

Here they are:

1. I’VE MADE SOME INCREDIBLE, AMAZING FRIENDSHIPS

I count some of my closest friends to be “virtual” friendships … all of whom I’ve never had the privilege of shaking their hands. Read more..

Online Ministry : Church Communications Pro | Church Website Design | Church Marketing.

Leave a Reply

